Overnight oats

Overnight oats, I have seen for some time now being mentioned around different websites. But it was only this year before I decided to try it, because I could not imagine eating it. When I did try my first bowl, (which tasted like muesli,) I absolutely loved it and I have been hooked ever since. I wish I tried it sooner.

Rather than me tell you more about what to put in your overnight oats, I will instead share this link:

http://blog.foodnetwork.com/healthyeats/2015/05/13/overnight-oats-for-breakfast/

All I will say is, that making your overnight oats is fun if you vary it. I never have the same overnight oats twice in a row and I still have other cereals in between, like my porridge or Weetabix, for example.
Overnight oats are filling and making your own is healthier, because you are not adding extra sugar like shop bought muesli’s can have.

