Things I like

  1. My cat, Miley. She is just fun with the antics she gets up to and the love she gives.
  2. Pasta. This is my favourite food, mixed with what ever takes my fancy.
  3. Bananas. An easy fruit to grab to grab, regardless the time of day.
  4. Having a laugh at comedy films.
  5. I love watching wildlife, whether it be blue tits, robins, foxes, squirrels, to name a few.
  6. Brighton and Torquay are two places I like. Hopefully I will be back one day.
  7. Relaxing to a good film, or some music.

These are just a few things I like. How about you?

5 thoughts on “Things I like

  1. Nice list of likes. But a cat person without a cat picture? Hopefully you get to see all the places you want to. Experiences travel make you a more interesting person. 🙄

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Apparently Google thinks I’m a dog personand won’t accept my comments. I moved into a different house years ago. We had the idea of bringing kitties over to see new home. They hid in the rafters for hours

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.