Quote challenge – Day 2

I have been challenged by Mark recently, at Coloring Outside the Lines. The challenge is a ‘3 day quote challenge.’

Thank you Mark, for nominating me this challenge.

Rules for the challenge:

Post one of your favourite quotes, (different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favourite book, author, or your own.
Nominate three bloggers to challenge them.
Thank the blogger, who nominated you.

My chosen quote for day 2:

“Whenever you find yourself doubting how far you can go,
just remember how far you have come.
Remember everything you have faced,
all the battles you have won
and all the fears you have over come.” – Unknown

Doubts can creep in and when they do self-esteem can drop. These words are a reminder to myself of how far I have come, after my struggles. I am still here and I have dreams to pursue. I remind myself to enjoy now.

The dreams may take a while and in the meantime I could face future battles. But if I do, I can get through them.

Now my choices for nominees. This is optional but can be fun project, if you’d like to join in.

 

2 thoughts on “Quote challenge – Day 2

Comments are closed.