Book review: ‘Nails, Nails, Nails!’ by Madeline Poole.

“Nails, Nails, Nails!” by Madeline Poole has 25 creative nail art designs to try. I received this as a Christmas present 3 years ago from a friend, which I was so thrilled about, as I only looked at the book myself, debating to buy now, or later.
I was spoilt for choice of the designs to try, after recently getting into nail art around that time. My Mum had also been looking at this book too and chosen her design for me to do next, on her nails.
As well as the nail art to choose from, with lovely clear photos and easy step by step guide on how to do them yourself. There is also at the beginning of the book the mention of some nail art tools you can get and what you could use them for, as well as types of polishes and nail anatomy.
If you like nail art, then you will like this book.
2 thoughts on “Book review: ‘Nails, Nails, Nails!’ by Madeline Poole.

  1. I’m good, thank you. Hope you are well too. 🙂

    Although having nails done at the salon is a lovely treat, it can be awkward sometimes to get your nails done like you find yourself. (I have never treated myself at a salon.) But I think if you can have a go at doing your nails yourself, by practising over time, it does get easier. If someone else gives a positive comment on your nails too, it’s lovely and boosts confidence. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.