Virtual coffee – August

As mentioned in last months virtual coffee post, this virtual coffee will be about summer.

If we were chatting right now, talking about summer, I would have to have an ice cream and a milkshake. I’d be choosing a vanilla ice cream on waffles, drizzled with toffee sauce, then I’d have a strawberry milkshake.
What would your ice cream flavour be? and if you like milkshake, what would your flavour be, or would you drink something different?
Sometimes, depending on my mood, I sometimes like to have strawberry ice cream. So sometimes narrowing down between strawberry and vanilla can be hard. But I suppose I have made it easy today having a strawberry milkshake. 🙂

If we were chatting right now, I would be asking you what your favourite summer foods, if you have anything particular at this time of year. I seem to have pasta, fish and salads quite a lot at this time of year myself.

If were chatting right now, I’d be asking if you have a favourite summertime memory from your childhood?
My favourite summer childhood memory was always being outside, taking my beloved dog; Brin for a walk.

If we were chatting right now, I would ask you what colours do you think of, when it is summertime?
I think of yellows, oranges and bright blues and greens.

If we were chatting right now, I would ask you what your favourite summer scents and smells were?
For me, I just love Lavender.

 

One thought on “Virtual coffee – August

Comments are closed.