The Run.Rabbit.Run. PTSD award

I have been nominated “The Run.Rabbit.Run. PTSD Award,” by Courage Coaching. This has been a lovely surprise to receive with this blog not even a year old yet. Thank you Courage Coaching. (This award was previously known as the Blogger Recognition Award).

run-rabbit-award

The rules:

  • Thank the blog who nominated you, share the link and award on your blog.
  • Write a brief story on how you started blogging and any advice you would give to a new blogger.
  • Select nominees (max 15)
  • Advise nominees.

 

Why I started blogging

I started blogging as a releasing outlet for what I was feeling, which has now turned out to help others, or be an inspiration. My blog has reflected as I change accordingly, which I hope to keep my blog positive, but like anyone with depression, it could change on my down days etc…

Blogging became therapeutic for me and continues to do so and I have come across many lovely followers here since bringing my blog to WordPress.

Advice to any new bloggers

Advice I would give to a new blogger is to just be you, as this will reflect in your post.

I would like to nominate the following for The Run.Rabbit.Run. PTSD Award

These are just some of many, I have picked, that I love to follow for different reasons. I know some already have this award, so I don’t expect them to do it again and others that I have nominated I don’t know if they have. But enjoy the award either way.

8 thoughts on “The Run.Rabbit.Run. PTSD award

  1. Congratulations!!! My first award was the Liebster and I nearly jumped up and down. It truly makes you feel connected to the community and that’s what this is all about.
    Thank you so much for the nomination. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you A Kinder Way and you are welcome on me nominating you. I look forward to your post and nominations.

      It certainly does make you feel connected to the community and I am glad this blog helps in some way, as it does me, for those that read it. I have certainly had some good positive feedback in the last few months.

      Like

Leave a Reply

