100 followers

I have now reached the stage of where I have reached 100 followers, which soon went to 101 after I received this notification on my WordPress dashboard.

I thank every one of my 101 readers for following this blog, sharing this blog and commenting. I have met and I have continued to meet some lovely bloggers with this blog and through reading, commenting and following yours.

I know there will be many more that will probably join after this and further posts airs in the future, so I thank you also in advance. It’s nice to hear that you enjoy reading, or commenting on this blog and to hear about it, I appreciate.

Thank you again. 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “100 followers

Leave a Reply

