Yogurt pizza base

I have known about the yogurt pizza base, since I came across this Facebook group; Feed Yourself for £1 a day. Today, I finally had a go for the first time myself and like many others who have tried this, I am now converted. This Facebook group is good for inspiration, as well as saving money.

Here is one of my pizzas.

img_0993

I used what I already had in my cupboard and fridge, for my toppings on my pizza; tomato soup, with cheese and mushrooms on top.

Making the pizza base is simple.

Here is the recipe, which although it says greek yogurt, natural yogurt works well too. 180 degrees celsius (fan oven) for 25 – 30 minutes.

 

img_0928

One thought on “Yogurt pizza base

Leave a Reply

