My reasons for eating healthy

For my healthy eating motivation, I have inside my cupboard a, ‘benefits list.’ This has been in my cupboard for over two years since I started eating healthier. But after my admittance of how my eating has gone to pot a lot the last month, (Emotional eating) when it came to sweet stuff, I thought I would share my benefits list here.
I have re-wrote my list, as the other one I had is looking a little faded and tired. My benefits list has not changed and stays the same, as below.

IMG_1029.JPG

4 thoughts on “My reasons for eating healthy

Leave a Reply

