Book review: “I could pee on this,” by Francesco Marciuliano.

This book is written by the same author, as the book I shared yesterday. This book made me laugh just like the other one did and again, this book would suit cat lovers. I received this book with the one I shared in yesterday’s post, for Christmas.

This book is poems by cats. 🙂 😉

Contents of this book:

  • Introduction
  • Chapter 1: Family
  • Chapter 2: Work
  • Chapter 3: Play
  • Chapter 4: Existence
  • Acknowledgements

Through this book, it will reveal every cats desires, conflict and their epiphany. Also why cats do the things they do.

 

2 thoughts on “Book review: “I could pee on this,” by Francesco Marciuliano.

Leave a Reply

