Questions for my readers

Between now and till 1st July, I will remain quiet. But before I go, I wanted to write this post to ask you my readers some questions. It would be lovely if you could answer some, or all of them, or leave any other comment you see fit for this post. Thank you in advance. 🙂

  1. Why do you read my blog?
  2. Is there anything you particularly like to read, or follow?
  3. Are there any posts you’d like me to write about, that I have not written?
  4. Where are you from? (e.g. Nottinghamshire, UK)
  5. What device do you use, when reading my blog?  
  6. How did you find my blog?
  7. Do you write a blog? Then please feel free to leave your blog link in the comments section of this post and tell me a bit about your blog.

I will keep this post open to comments until 1st July 2017.

13 thoughts on “Questions for my readers

  1. Hello lovely from Texas! Taking another break are we? Well, love….you may take as many as you like, as long as you eventually return. I read your Blog from my laptop with my morning coffee, or evening tea, like a ritual. I found you here, on WordPress, and I enjoy everything you write, even though I usually forget to hit the ‘like’ button!

    It’s not so much what you write, it’s who you are as a person. That is why I follow. You are a blessing. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Many thanks for your lovely reply and, for following and reading my blog. I find your blog an inspiration and thank you for the positive comments you have left here too, to spur me on. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. We do the same things for one another. Inspire, encourage, educate, like, respond, and follow! We are present for one another, even if it is virtually. The list goes on so you best be careful. I’ll haveta start calling you my Soul Sista! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Liz, as you know I am from Edwinstowe, Notts. You introduced me to your blog, I enjoy reading all you pasts what you post, especially the ones where you overcome your challenges, anxiety and depression. Personally I haven’t thought about doing a blog at the moment, I read your blog mainly from my IPad.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello and Andrew and thank you for stopping by and leaving me a comment on this post, as well as past posts. Much appreciated. Glad to hear you enjoy reading my posts and I hope you find them inspirational.

      Many challenges around for me at the moment, which one is not pleasant. But while I focus on the positive out of my comfort zones ones, hopefully it spurs me to go there a bit more often with something new, no matter what the future holds.
      Thank you for following. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. 1 – I find it quite inspiring to watch you take action outside of your comfort zone and to be held accountable.. Good for you, keep it up. It does get easier and actually funner
    2 – no
    3 – none come to mind
    4 – USA Michigan and now California
    5 – a 7 year old out-dated netbook with windows xp Talk about a challenge!
    6 – I do not recall
    7 – I have 2 blogs
    (personal blog) Branching Out ~ exploring the world and sharing my experience
    I would like to share a post which you may find of great interest.
    https://renedith.wordpress.com/2017/06/12/psycho-cybernetics-how-is-your-self-image-these-days/

    (passion blog) Hempren.com ~ exploring the world of hemp and sharing my experience
    Industrial Hemp – All about the Health, NOT the high.
    https://renagainblog.wordpress.com/

    You are doing fabulous Liz!
    Proud of you! You should be too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Ren for your lovely comment and it’s nice to hear you find my blog inspiring. Being proud of me is something I find hard to do. (This is where the self-critic likes to come in and it’s about my lack of confidence too.) Yes, getting out of my comfort zone gets a little bit easier I have noticed, but I do know I need to keep it up, so I can maintain the experiences of new challenges and how it does make me feel in the end, in a positive way. The Pscho-Cybernetics is interesting, which I have never heard of before and I can relate to this post as in my way of thinking, that needs to be changed to a more positive one that I currently work on, so I shall look into this more. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are doing awesome with you. and should be very proud of yourself.

        I believe, when we help ourselves to become better, we help the world to become our paradise.

        I look forward to your return. 😀

        Like

  4. Hello Liz, I throughly enjoy reading your blogs whenever I get the chance! Very useful and interesting! I’m from Manchester, UK. I can’t remember how I found your blog it has been a while since I found it and so glad I did! I have a blog but it’s neglected at the moment think it’s time to delete it. I have no plans to write in it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi and thank you for your lovely comment. It’s nice to hear you are enjoying this blog. I’m not sure, but you may have found this blog via my Facebook page, with you friends there and knowing you since when I used to write my deaf blog. 😊

      Like

Comments are closed.