The Blue Sky Tag

I have been tagged by Elsie, at “Ramblings of a writer,” for the Blue Sky Tag. Thank you Elsie.

So here it goes…

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

My 11 questions to answer:

  1. Favourite author?
    I don’t have one.
  2. Favourite book?
    I once owned a book called, “Scrub dog of Alaska,” by Walt Morey. It was a hardback book that I had read three times. The story is about a runt sled dog, raised by a young boy. The dog’s cruel owner demands his return.
  3. Favourite colour?
    Purple, but liking bright blues and greens in parts of my home.
  4. Favourite food?
    Pasta, fruit and veg.
  5. Favourite movie?
    “City of Angels,” because I liked how it was done and there was no swearing. Nicolas Cage and Meg Ryan starred in this movie.
  6. Favourite TV show?
    I don’t watch TV now as you know, but when I used to watch TV, I liked to watch Dr Who.
  7. Favourite comedian?
    This one is easy to answer for me. It is Lee Evans.
  8. Favourite actor/actress?
    Robin Williams and Nicolas Cage.
  9. Favourite child?
    I don’t have one.
  10. Favourite vacation?
    Brighton.
  11. Favourite dream fulfilled would be?
    Full-time work in a job I love and owning my own home.

So now it is your turn. If you are reading this, then you are tagged.

If you would like to join in and you have your own blog, then do link from your blog post back to this post please.
If you don’t have a blog, or don’t wish to do this on your blog, you are welcome to do it in a comment below.

Here are your 11 questions:

  1. How do you keep yourself positive, against the negatives in life?
  2. Your favourite hobbies?
  3. Your favourite place?
  4. Are you a city, by-the-sea, or country person?
  5. Introvert or extrovert?
  6. What is the best advice you have received?
  7. Your favourite song?
  8. A happy memory, that makes you smile?
  9. Coffee, or tea?
  10. Summer, or winter?
One thought on “The Blue Sky Tag

Comments are closed.