Blog share: Summer Starts To Shine

Sumer Starts To Shine is written by Imani Summer. On her blog she talks about BPD, PTSD, child abuse and trauma, which are her own experiences. Imani Summer’s blog is great read who I have found further inspiration from; ‘Sharpie Sunday‘ and ‘doodles and moodles,’ where I have re-discovered my creativity side. I have also joined in with #IfDepressionWereAChoice which helped to vent my feelings out more.

To see more of my ‘Sharpie Sunday,’ ‘doodles and moodles’ and ‘If depression were a choice,’ just click on the appropriate tags of the same name at the side of my blog.

2 thoughts on “Blog share: Summer Starts To Shine

Leave a Reply

