Blog share: “Going outwards and inwards.”

I would like to do a blog share and the blog I am sharing is, “Going outwards and inwards.” I have not long been following this blog, which is written by Nicole Dunn. You will find more about her, here on her “about” page.

What I wanted to particularly share on my blog, was these three posts of hers:

I found these posts, which she shared her solo retreat over three posts that she created for herself very interesting and inspiring. A solo retreat is something I have always wanted to do, whether planed by an organiser, or this case, created by oneself an appealing idea, as it would be an experience on something I have never done before.

Have you ever been on a solo retreat? Did you go on one already organised, or like this lady, did you create you own? Please share you experiences.

5 thoughts on “Blog share: “Going outwards and inwards.”

Leave a Reply

